Advisory Board

Renowned personalities from the international real estate industry personally support this event.

The Supporters

The Advisory Board promotes and supports re.comm also in the preparation of invitations and the choice of speakers. The convention secures its unique brand through close cooperation between the board and the organiser.

Martin Sabelkohoigroup

Martin established as managing partner hoi Group (hands on international) in 2016, an EMEA real estate investment platform focused on the Austrian and CEE real estate market. Previous to hoi he joined CBRE Global Investors (former ING Real Estate Investment Management) in 2006 and is in his function as Managing Director CEE, taking care of the group’s activities in CEE, founded and managed two real estate funds (total $2,4 bn AuM) out of Prague. Furthermore he was member of CBRE Global Investors EMEA Management Board and was leading CBRE Global Investors Sustainability Team in the Europe.

Peter Ulm6B47 Real Estate Investors AG

Peter Ulm is a jurist with a degree in business administration. Since June 2011, he is the chairman of the board of 6B47 REAL ESTATE INVESTORS AG and is responsible for company structure, finance, human resources and law as well as for holding companies in Germany and Poland. The perspective of 6B47 REAL ESTATE INVESTORS opens up the horizons from real estate projects, such as developments of residential and commercial buildings, of commercial centres and industrial estate, to engagement with city development in Austria, Germany and Poland.

Advisory Board

Namhafte Persönlichkeiten der internationalen Immobilienwirtschaft unterstützen die Veranstaltung mit ihrem persönlichen Wirken.

Die Unterstützer

Das Advisory Board fördert und unterstützt die re.comm unter anderem bei der Erstellung der Einladungsliste und der Wahl der Vortragenden. Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit zwischen dem Board und dem Veranstalter entsteht der unverwechselbare Charakter des Kongresses.

Martin Sabelkohoigroup

Als geschäftsführender Partner gründete Martin Sabelko 2016 die hoi Group (hands on international), eine EMEA Immobilien Investment Plattform mit Fokus auf die Märkte in Österreich und Zentraleuropa. Davor leitete er seit 2006 als Vorstand bei CBRE Global Investors CEE (vormals ING Real Estate Investment Management CEE) die Aktivitäten der Gruppe in Zentraleuropa . Er gründete und managte die zwei Immobilienfonds in CEE mit einem Volumen von Euro 2,4 Milliarden. Darüber hinaus war er Mitglied des CEBRE Global Investors EMEA Management Boards und führte unter anderem das CBRE Global Investors Sustainability Team in Europa an.

Peter Ulm6B47 Real Estate Investors AG

Peter Ulm ist Jurist und Betriebswirt. Seit Juni 2011 leitet er als Vorsitzender des Vorstandes die 6B47 REAL ESTATE INVESTORS AG und ist für die Unternehmensstruktur, den Finanz- Personal und Rechtsbereich sowie Beteiligungsunternehmen in Deutschland und Polen verantwortlich. Die Perspektive von 6B47 REAL ESTATE INVESTORS eröffnet den Blick auf ein weites Feld von Immobilienprojekten: Entwicklungen von Wohn- und Bürohäusern, von Einkaufszentren und Gewerbeparks bis zum Engagement bei Stadtteilentwicklungen in Österreich, Deutschland und Polen.